Chaos in the Middle East

 

Hi God guys!

I’ve been meaning to write to you since we opened Tot’s presents.  Oh wait, I’m being summoned – someone’s banging her bowl to demand more grapes…  I thought slavery was supposed to be illegal.

Hmm, turns out she’s discovered the joy of drumming.  Where was I?  Oh yeah, about these gifts….  I think we have the entire Middle East in miniature now.  They’re going to start drilling for oil soon, I just know it.  Thank you very much – Tot loves them, almost as much as Lambert, but Lambert’s easier to sleep with.

No oil rigs yet…  But I’m sure they’re coming…

dscn5746

0 Responses to “Chaos in the Middle East”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Number of Curious People

  • 5,706 hits
wordpress visitors

