Halloween 2007

Dear Godgram and Godgramps, 

Thank you so much for loaning me my little lamb outfit –  I had so much fun this Halloween with the good shepherd (big bro), Farmer John (dad), the prize-winning chicken little bro and of course, Mary of nursery-rhyme fame (mom)…

They all wanted to be seen with me!!

I didn’t like the hood at first, but after seeing it in the mirror, jeepers!  I was so excited I had to express myself and Blondy thought I was being a duck flapping my wings.  He just doesn’t understand how us lambs communicate.  It was so exhausting, I got all tuckered out before we were even done tick or treating…  But I made up for it later – I stayed up really late – hee hee hee

We’ll send pictures of the whole family later, but figured you couldn’t wait to see me!  Here’s a couple of me in my happy place….

Thanks again!!!

Tot

A whole lot of cute packed in one tiny tot

p.s.  Mom went nuts shopping the Halloween clearance racks today – she got lots of costumes for my playroom!

I can’t wait to play!  Maybe you guys can come and play with me?

lambmirrorlambpeek

0 Responses to “Halloween 2007”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Number of Curious People

  • 5,709 hits
wordpress visitors

