Zipper-malfunctions?

Have you ever heard about those people who make electrical and magnetic stuff malfunction?  I think they had a character on some of the medical drama shows.  Do they have a name for that?  Do they have a name for someone who breaks every zipper they come near?  Well, that’s me.   It seems like I break all those zippers I come near lately.  My daughter’s coat zipper, sweatshirt zipper, my jacket, my husband’s jacket that I borrowed…. oops!

0 Responses to “Zipper-malfunctions?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Number of Curious People

  • 5,709 hits
wordpress visitors

