Overheard in our house…

Tot’s not exactly conducive to rest…  Well, maybe cardiac arrest.

I’m so tired, I can’t take a bath, I may drown.

“Having a heartbeat is very important if you want to stay healthy”  Max & Ruby’s children’s show

‘Nuff kisses mommy.

– I like boys, mommy.  (Tot JUST turned 2 – can it really start so early?)

– At one point, I sarcastically said “Somebody’s been into the box of remotes.”

  “Me, was me”, says Tot.  At least she confesses.


0 Responses to “Overheard in our house…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Number of Curious People

  • 5,709 hits
wordpress visitors

