I think I see gills…

I’m swamped trying to get stuff ready to sell at a Christmas in July sale that my neighbor has organized, however, here is one of my favorite pictures of the Tot all tuckered out from her romp at the beach.  She didn’t even make it the 5 minute walk home.  Thanks for the lift, Papa!  She slept in that wet bathing suit and 3 pounds of sand for an hour and a half, at which point I took her straight into the outdoor shower where we now have a nice sandy shoreline.   To her credit, she went swimming in 67° water and got water boarded by the waves and loved every minute of it.  Cousins can talk you into anything….  

TuckeredOut

1 Response to “I think I see gills…”


  1. 1 Leslie July 19, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Absolutely LOVE that picture… It will be a classic for your collection. What a cutie!!! (Either for J or T) 😉


Leave a Reply

Number of Curious People

  • 5,706 hits
wordpress visitors

